Kontakte nou

page_banner

Kontakte nou

Hangzhou Laihe Biotech co, Ltd.

Adrès

Sal 401-406, F1-3, Building 1, No.425 Miaohouwang Road, Xixing Street, Binjiang District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang PR Lachin

Telefòn

Faks: +86-0571-8665 8000

+86-0571-8765 3090

Orè

Tan Beijing: 8:30am pou 5:30pm

Lè London: 0:30am pou 9:30am

Lè Sydney: 11:30am pou 8:30pm

Lè New York: 8:30pm jiska 5:30am


imel TOP