Taros Kami

page_banner

Taros Kami

Hangzhou Laihe Biotéh Co., Ltd.

Alamat

Kamar 401-406, F1-3, Gedong 1, No.425 Miaohouwang Jalan, Xixing Street, Binjiang District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang P.R.

Surélék

Telepon

Fax: +86-0571-8665 8000

+86-0571-8765 3090

Jam-jaman

Waktos Beijing: 8:30 am dugi ka 5:30 pm

Waktos London: 0:30am dugi ka 9:30am

Sydney Waktos: 11:30 ka 20:30

Waktos New York: 8:30pm dugi ka 5:30am


surélék TOP
 Privacy settings
Consent to Cookies & Data processing
On this website we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing is used for purposes such as to integrate content, external services and elements from third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time using the icon on the bottom left.
Accept
Decline
Close
Accepted